Cambodia bans entries of foreigners from five countries

The government has announced an entry ban of foreigners from Italy, Germany, Spain, France, and the United States for a period of 30 days to prevent the possible spread of covid-19.

According to a Health Ministry statement issued today, the ban takes effect from Tuesday, March 17, 2020.

Follow the story at

Back to top button