SK ILLEREST New Album/Mixtape “Life Flow’s On” Out Now

by KhmerLife on Sep 10, 2019

SK ILLEREST New Album/Mixtape “Life Flow’s On” Out Now

KhmerLife & Illerest Records is pleased to presents new album Life Flo's On by SK Illerest??
All 13 original songs from lyrical assassin MC from Providence, Rhode Island native, hip hop and rap artist

Dedicated to JFlow

SK - Life flow's on track list and Producers

1 – Alive (Produced by Brown Jewel)
2 – Hard sometimes Feat. V8 (Produced by DJ Darkfunk)
3 – My Life (Produced by Enemies of the regime)
4 – Better Days (Produced by Christopher the producer)
5 – On my own (Produced by Christopher the producer)
6 – Don't forget about me (Produced by DJ Darkfunk)
7 – Chasing for my dreams Feat. Victor Siva (Produced by Christopher the producer)
8 – No Love, One Nation
9 – Power (Produced by Brown Jewel)
10 – Can't hold us down Feat. Victor Siva (Produced by DJ Darkfunk)
11 – This liquor (Produced by World Dez Beats)
12 – Bless up Feat. JDep (Produced DJ Darkfunk)
13 – Run outto time (Produced by DJ Darkfunk)
(Bonus Track) I'm leaving (only on youtube)

Victor Siva appears courtesy of Klapyahandz

Google Play
Amazon music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.